Ok… y’all are gonna think I’m crazy, but I’m gonna get a little personal for a minute. Me crazy? Me personal? Nah, never! 😜 So like, by now you know I’m a breast cancer survivor, right? And of course everyone knows about how the regular deodorants most typically buy at the drug store jam packs your lymph nodes with harmful stuff that shouldn’t be in there, right? 😉And that 99% of breast cancer tissue contains things found in deodorants and lotions (aka Parabens, Antimony, Arsenite, Barium, Cadmium, Chromium, Copper, Selenite, Tin), right?😉Coincidence? I think not. So I have been off the store bought stuff for a couple years. Know what I use now? Toothpaste. Yep. But this toothpaste specifically is #theshit . I’m here to tell you I applied a pea-sized amount to my palm and rubbed it in at 9 am, and it held up against: a long car ride down to obx, SKYDIVING (talk about making you sweat from being under pressure!), a trek up Jockey’s Ridge in blaring sun and 95 degree heat, a long car ride back home, checking out RVs and campers in said 95 degree heat (do you realize how hot those things are inside when the ac isn’t on?), a dinner with friends. At about 11pm I took a whiff, expecting to be highly offended, but… nope! If I’m being honest, they actually smelled surprisingly good! So good I made Erik smell, too! 🤣 He said, “smells like oils.” #boom 💥 #nomoretoxinsinthesepits💥

💥

💥

💥

💥

#toxinfreeskincare #toxinfreeliving #toxinfree #naturaldeodorant #youngliving #toothpastedeodorant #thievesdentaromeplustoothpaste #dentaromeplus #stinkfreepits 

