Tonight I felt preoccupied and couldn’t put my finger on what was bothering me. I just felt… off. You ever feel like that? I do. A lot. So, I felt a nudge to go to my oil wall and intuitively choose oils to work with before I go to bed, and these are what I chose. I had an idea of what each one did, but couldn’t recall all of it off the top of my head. So I looked each oil up, and these are the emotional aspects of each oil I felt drawn to. (Umm… makes total sense–spot on, by the way!😄)Check out how each oil I can will benefit below!

👇🏼

👇🏼

👇🏼

👇🏼

👇🏼

Idaho Balsam Fir creates a feeling of grounding, anchoring, and empowerment. It can stimulate the mind while allowing the body to relax. It has been described as appeasing, elevating, and opening. It is also very emotionally balancing.
Vetiver has a heavy, smokey, earthy fragrance reminiscent of patchouli with lemonlike undertones. Because of its psychologically grounding, calming, and stabilizing properties, vetiver has also been valuable for relieving stress and helping people recover from emotional traumas and shock. As a natural tranquilizer, it may help induce a restful sleep. It is known to affect the parathyroid gland. According to Susanne Fischer-Rizzi, “Sexual energies become more peaceful and grounded.”
Bergamot may help to relieve anxiety, depression, stress, and tension. It is uplifting and refreshing. It helps to expand and open the heart chakra and to radiate love energy.
Release is a powerful blend for enhancing the release of memory trauma from the cells of the liver, where anger and hate emotions are stored. The frequency of the oils in Release may aid in the letting go of negative emotions so one can progress in a more effective and efficient way. It helps to release frustration.

